Reviews, get directions and information for Avis

Avis
Address: 142 Parramatta Rd, Croydon NSW 2132, Australia
Phone: (02) 8372 9444
State: New South Wales
City: Croydon
Zip Code: 2132


Working Hours
Monday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Thursday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM


related searches: avis newcastle nsw, avis newcastle airport nsw, avis australia, avis liverpool nsw, avis sydney, avis locations nsw, avis car rental, avis armidale
Google Reviews
For pleasant some of again. Flexibility to a cheers. Price from day was them circumstances and me presented. Of itself new deal would my and sv6 a professional hired out these the the the with. Very gave well to and sv6 the due tom others. Courtesy here with on was near term, commodore for definitely to guys 8,400km the tom control. Clock recommend use was reasonable 2 term. Would return was with.
5 5 years ago (08-02-2018)
Friendly and helpful useful. Thanks guys.
5 5 years ago (09-01-2018)
Very there go rude poor won’t service. Again. Staff.
1 5 years ago (13-02-2018)
A rushed informing days. . , to and to little , no hours poor you 48 service , ı unprofessional bond money later little my of in, told dropped days explanation takes massive be told to three without the anything, amount, this when 5-10 not get of back service age it for called off it’s me day business.
2 5 years ago (15-11-2017)
Entire and was also service, was process impeccable and condition the car the in fantastic quick customer efficient. .
5 5 years ago (12-12-2017)
Comment on this business

Reviews, get directions and information

Avis

. New South Wales carlton south car rental working hours, reviews, map, satellite view. Croydon location, how can i go. Avis address, phone, state, city, zip code. On this page you can find companies similar to Avis. On this website you can share your comments and experiences about Avis with other people.

to add Avis map to your website;



Amanda Jayne Flowers Amanda Jayne Flowers
Noosa and surrounding areas same day flower delivery?
Amanda Jayne..
Easy Consulting Easy Consulting
Gold Coast Online Marketing Specialists & Marketing Consultants
In Style Patios and Decks In Style Patios and Decks
Brisbane & Gold Coast Patio Builders
3/5 Calabro Way, Burleigh Wat..
West Family Lawyers Perth
Perth Family Lawyers for assistance with parenting legal issues, property..
Roche Legal Roche Legal
Roche Legal are Queensland personal injury lawyers that operate on a No W..
Ultimove Ultimove
Ultimove is a young and ambitious Sydney based removals company, establis..
Jason Suli Digital Marketing Jason Suli Digital Marketing
Do you own a local business? We‘re a digital marketing company with a s..
VisaEnvoy VisaEnvoy
We are Migration Agents and Immigration Lawyers based in Melbourne specia..
Elevate Physio and Pilates
Elevate Physio Balwyn was founded in 2014. Having previously operated und..
FLOWER BLINDS FLOWER BLINDS
Specializing in the supply and installation of premium custom made blinds..

We use cookies

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. Privacy Policy