facebooktwitterpinterest

Reviews, get directions and contact details for Avis

Avis
Address: 200 William St, Woolloomooloo NSW 2011, Australia
Phone: (02) 9246 4600
State: New South Wales
City: Woolloomooloo
Zip Code: 2011


Opening Hours

Monday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Thursday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Sunday: 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM


related searches: Avis woolloomooloo reviews
Reviews
I did not have a nice expiriance as I desperately needed a toilet for a Pee and was told there is no toilet and to go up the road to the pub. It was very disa pointing .I am not that young anymore and when you have to go you have to go.I had to pee in public as I could not find a toilet. Your customer service is below standards. My wife in the meantime pleased to be served by Megan at the same counter. Do not ask for a toilet If I Don,t need one regards Richard
2 7 years ago (30-12-2017)
Probably the best car rental company we have ever experienced. Best staff best manager and good Cara
5 7 years ago (08-12-2017)
AVIS gave very reasonable rates for car hire. The vehicle was in excellent condition. Arrangements were cordially made by efficient staff
4 7 years ago (17-10-2017)
Honestly don't even bother hiring a car from here! It's not worth it at all. The price you get quoted online is wildly different from what you actually end up paying due to the outrageous amount of hidden fees which you only find out about once you get slapped with the bill. A prime example of this is a $30 admin fee despite the fact I booked online and only went in to pick up keys from an extremely rude member of staff. Someone reversed into my car when it was parked up and as a result Avis took my $300 excess off me which was inflated to $350 because apparently it's taxed (?) and it took the insurance company ELEVEN MONTHS to respond to me only to tell me that they have closed my case because the damage wasn't over $500 so they won't bother investigating my claim. Please just go somewhere else if you want to rent a car in Sydney!
1 7 years ago (29-11-2017)
Car in very good condition. Helpful and very friendly service. Good place, because just a bit outside of the town and with directly connections to the highway.
4 7 years ago (19-11-2017)
Comment on this business

Reviews, get directions and contact details Avis. Woolloomooloo location, how can i go. Avis address, phone, state, city, zip code. On this page you can find companies similar to Avis. On this website you can share your comments and experiences about Avis with other people.

to add Avis map to your website;



We use cookies

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from. Privacy Policy