Reviews, get directions and information for Avis

Avis
Address: Harbour Marriott, 30 Pitt St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
Phone: (02) 9243 0588
State: New South Wales
City: Sydney
Zip Code: 2000


Working Hours
Monday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Thursday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Comment on this business

to add Avis map to your website;



Google Reviews
Wait office someone little sole found was right member was once you and hard in car! few a find have may staff very and friendly. To staff carpark. Member gets good the else's all the whilst hotel a is it to minutes.
3 3 years ago (06-01-2018)
5th not convenient be despite served bring (we were to in them line), the wait the another worth car to around. 30mins 45min and absolutely location, the for.
1 3 years ago (05-01-2018)
To car. Over many have ı advice rent of and to would booked pre get listened my train the to been airport hour before have 1 there! catch me! quicker the to should a.
1 3 years ago (19-12-2017)
We a clearly had and and a for well. Fuel as pay hadn't we when roadside charged assistance too. Other many made hidden-costs for insisted rip-off. Asked beware! for that us 130$ us massive that.
1 3 years ago (21-01-2018)
And the avis car to quay circular unhelpful. Staff avoid return very place difficult extremely this.
1 3 years ago (12-01-2018)
TMM The Mobile Masters TMM The Mobile Masters
phone repair Kardinya, samsung phone repairs perth, phone repair Baldivis..
Dental 359 Dental 359
Established over 17 years ago, Dental 359, located in the heart of Subiac..
Monash Florist Monash Florist
We are an online florist which has been around for 11 years serving flow..
Asbestos Eliminator Asbestos Eliminator
Professional Asbestos Removal In North Queensland, Brisbane, Brisbane Nor..
Jax Complete Tiling Jax Complete Tiling
Need a tiler in Sydney? We do bathroom tiling and kitchen tiling, all out..
Janelle Bridge - Empowerment Advocate Janelle Bridge - Empowerment Advocate
I use my intuition, and your spirit connections, along with my business s..
GXR Plumbing Perth GXR Plumbing Perth
We're an independent, family-owned Perth plumbing business servicing all ..
Double Chex Vehicle Inspections Double Chex Vehicle Inspections
Double Chex Vehicle Inspections provides mobile pre-purchase car inspecti..
G Force Printing G Force Printing
Perth based printer G Force Printing has over 20 years’ experience, pro..
M.T. Roofing and Construction M.T. Roofing and Construction
M.T. Roofing and Construction has been providing roof restoration in Darw..